Skip to Main Content

Award-Winning Faculty and Staff

  • 2017 CLAS Awards2017 CLAS Awards

    Congratulations to the 2017 CLAS Research Travel Award recepients, Cecilia Wainryb, Leslie Kanpp, Douglas Jones, and Shane Macfarlan!

  • Congratulations to Barbara Brown!Congratulations to Barbara Brown!

    Congratulations to Barbara Brown, Professor of FCS for her receipt of the University of Utah’s Distinguished Scholarly and Creative Research Award for 2017!

  • Congratulations to Armando Solórzano!Congratulations to Armando Solórzano!

    Congratulations to Armando Solórzano for being selected as the recipient of the 2017 Distinguished Faculty Service Award!

  • Congratulations to NCVS!Congratulations to NCVS!

    Six Utah veterans will have the opportunity to participate in the R&R Program offered by the U’s National Center for Veterans Studies thanks to a grassroots charitable organization, Women Who Care.

Last Updated: 2/16/17