Skip to Main Content

You are here:

2017-2018 CSBS Superior Teaching Award Winners

Congratulations to Dr. Armando Solorzano of family and consumer studies, Dr. Claudia Geist of sociology and Dr. Jennifer Watt of environmental and sustainability studies for receiving the 2017-2018 CSBS Superior Teaching Awards! These awards recognize faculty who have consistently made significant contributions to the teaching mission of the college. Thank you Armando, Claudia and Jenn for your outstanding contributions to our students. 

Last Updated: 3/16/18