Skip to Main Content

You are here:

Four students awarded Union Scholarships

winners of union scholarshipsCongratulations to the CSBS students—Su Myat Sin, Lilly Kanishka, Ghada Shehab and Sinndy Rioswho were awarded scholarships at the 8th annual A. Ray Olpin Union Scholarship Celebration! Read more

  • Su Myat Sin, psychology, Union Student Leadership Scholarship
    • Sinndy Rios, political science and sociology, Dreamers Connecting Our Community Union Scholarship
      • Ghada Shehab, political science, Refugees Connecting Our Community Union Scholarship
  • Lilly Kanishka, anthropology, Union Student Leadership Scholarship

Last Updated: 5/17/18