Skip to Main Content

You are here:

2018 Outstanding Faculty

Each year, the University of Utah recognizes the achievements of members of its faculty. This year five CSBS faculty were honored! Read more about the awardees.

adrienne cachelin

Adrienne Cachelin
Associate Professor/Lecturer
Environmental and Sustainability Studies

Distinguished Teaching Award

lori kowaleski-jones

Lori Kowaleski-Jones
Family and Consumer Studies

Distinguished Teaching Award

patricia kerig

Patricia K. Kerig
Professor and Director of Clinical Training

Distinguished Scholarly and Creative Research Award

bert uchino

Bert N. Uchino

Distinguished Graduate Student and Postdoctoral Mentor Award

cynthia berg

Cynthia A. Berg
Professor, Psychology
Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Science

Distinguished Professor


Last Updated: 5/3/18