Skip to Main Content

You are here:

Graduate Advisors

 

shawn carlyle

Audrey Grisham
Phone: (801) 581-6251
Address: 102 Stewart
Email: audrey.grisham@anthro.utah.edu

Advising Hours: By appointment

 

shawn carlyle

Nicole O'Shea
Phone: (801) 581-7481
Address: Building 73, Room 5B
Email: grad-advising@economics.utah.edu

Advising Hours: By appointment

BOOK Econ ADVISING APPOINTMENT

 

Family and Consumer Studies (Human Development & Social Policy: M.S.)

jenny stoutJenny Stout
Phone: (801) 581-4431
Address: 228 AEB
Email: jenny.stout@fcs.utah.edu

Advising Hours: By appointment

BOOK FCS ADVISING APPOINTMENT

 

Marli Stevens
Phone: (801) 581-8218
Address: Building 73, Room 217
Email: marli.stevens@geog.utah.edu

Advising Hours: By appointment

BOOK GEOGRAPHY ADVISING APPOINTMENT

Pam Mitchell
Phone: (801) 581-8218
Address: Building 73, Room 217
Email: pam.mitchell@geog.utah.edu

Advising Hours: By appointment

Elizabeth Henke
Phone: (801) 585-1045
Address: Building 73, Room 237
Email: elizabeth.henke@utah.edu

Advising Hours: By appointment

 

 

Sandy Hiskey
Phone: (801) 581-8608
Address: Building 73, Room 223
Email: sandy.hiskey@utah.edu

Advising Hours: By appointment

 

 

Phone: (801) 581-9124
Address: 507 BEH S

 

 

 

Clint Curry
Phone: (801) 581-6781
Address: Building 73, Room 223
Email: clintcurry@gmail.com

Advising Hours: By appointment

 

 

Elizabeth Henke
Phone: (801) 585-7834
Address: Building 73, Room 237
Email: elizabeth.henke@utah.edu

Advising Hours: By appointment

 

 

Joanna Straughn
Phone: (801)-581-6153
Address: 301 BEH S
Email: joanna.straughn@soc.utah.edu

Advising Hours: By appointment

 

Affiliated Groups

Aerospace Studies

(801) 581-6236
Address: 2010 Annex

Military Science

(801) 581-6716
Address: Fort Douglas

Naval Science

(801) 581-6723
Address: 108 NS

Last Updated: 2/1/17